Carnival of Lust


CD Digifile (TW 1.08) - TWILIGHT RECORDS

A compilation of all exclusive tracks ...
including acoustic versions, some demos, and remixes by bands such as Kutna Hora, Aslan Faction, Alien Produkt, and more.
Electronic combined with classic music, with the beautiful soprano voice of Cali!

1 Dark Angel (Piano Version) 4:14
2 Dark Angel (Alien Produkt Remix) 5:38
3 Peccator (Cámara Version) 3:53
4 Dunkel Leben (Kutna Hora Ritual Version) 4:16
5 Dunkel Leben (Aslan Faction Remix) 3:01
6 Laudeamus Virginem (From The Forthcoming Album "Deus Machina") 4:10
7 Das Omen (Original Song From Mysterious Art) 4:34
8 Tech ('97 Original Demo From NYX) 4:32
9 Arirang (Traditional Song) 1:04
10 ...Pulsor... 1:49

Nice Price!
8.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping