Stolen & Contaminated Songs [Bone Vinyl]


2xLP Gatefold (CSR276) - COLD SPRING

Limited Edition 800 copies

The Bone Vinyl Edition - Ltd. 800

Combined with the latest studio technology and Coil's ever-evolving production skills, "S&C Songs" walks a fine line between tradition and innovation, continually creating semi-abstract soundscapes with a cinematic quality. A wealth of superb material showcasing the diversity of Coil: dark, violent, vivid and fractured, yet cohesive and beautiful. It is comprised of over 60 minutes of outtakes and unreleased songs, evolved during the recording sessions for their prior album, "Love's Secret Domain". "Stolen & Contaminated Songs" was recorded and produced by Coil in 1992.Reissue of Coil's 1992 album.

A1 Furthur
A2 Original Chaostrophy
A3 Who'll Tell?
A4 Omlagus Garfungiloops
A5 Inkling
A6 Love's Secret Domain (Original Mix)
B1 Nasa-Arab
B2 Who'll Fall?
C1 The Original Wild Garlic Memory
C2 Wrim Wram Wrom
D1 Corybantic Ennui
D2 Her Friends The Wolves.....
D3 Light Shining Darkly

33.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping