Hungarian apocalyptic folk band Cawatana returns to the roots with a special release.
The purpose of this album is to collect the songs from (mostly long sold out) compilations, vinyls and split releases that have been written and published in the first 15 years of life of the band, into one album.
All songs have been re-recorded in 2016 (some of them have been even reworked), additionally a new (previously unreleased) version of an old song has been recorded for this release.
10 songs in the "classic Cawatana style": acoustic guitar-based neofolk with martial industrial and neoclassical influences, with the classic lineup of the band including both founding members Kiss Balazs and Sörös Gergö.
For all of those who miss the old sound of Cawatana.
Comes in elegant digipak plus a 12 page booklet.

1. May 4:07
2. Have No Option (This Is A Dream) 4:32
3. Something In The Final Hour 3:04
4. You Will Never Know 3:23
5. In Your Father's Eyes 4:24
6. Tears Of Centuries 2:51
7. Álmot Igér A Hajnal 1:58
8. Without Purity 4:37
9. 63 Days 6:18
10. Gloria Mundi 5:34

Nice Price!
8.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping