Fr Greater Good


CD Jewel Box (None) - NOT ON LABEL


  • Dawn Over Dachau
  • Distress
  • Ossetian Ossuary

After appearances on several compilations, including the highly-acclaimed Cold Meat Industry-release ‘All My Dead Friends’, For Greater Good found the time ripe to issue on their own a first full-length CD album.
It consists of 10 songs, good for over 50 minutes of music ranging from dark ambient over neo-classical towards a more industrial sound.
The theme of the songs is as varied as the sound; For Greater Good serves as a spectator towards life as it is.
FGG uses a combination of synthesizers, samples, noises and acoustic instruments.
Mastering was done by Daniel B. (Front 242).

1 Ossetian Ossuary 4:32
2 Le Jugement Du Roi En Jaune 4:37
3 De Te Fabula Narratur 6:12
4 Love Your Terrorist 4:42
5 Dawn Over Dachau 6:53
6 Rush Hour 4:08
7 Dogged 5:20
8 White Is The New Black 5:14
9 Distress 6:07
10 Spring Mechanist 4:20

Nice Price!
6.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping