Born from the ashes of Ordo Funebris here arrives NARSILION to drive us through dreams that one day made us feel magic in a world full of mysticism, where elfs, fairyes and more beautiful creatures dance to the unconcluded legends...
Medieval composings and neoclasical, orchestrated with volins, magical flutes, ethereal guitars, percussions and sweet elfic voices that will carry you far away, where time lays dead and wonderful memories write again in the pages of our lost innocence...
2004 release from one of the most promising bands in the spanish medieval-folk scene.
for fans of Arcana or Dark Sanctuary...

1 Prelude 1:49
2 A Night In Fairyland 6:54
3 Lost Horizons 6:23
4 Dreams About The Eternity 3:44
5 My Falling Darkness 7:17
6 El Llanto De Las Sirenas 7:14
7 The Voice Of Sin 3:30
8 Mirror Of Nature 7:41
9 Existencia Encantada 3:52
10 My Pagan Land 6:04
11 Nerbeleth 5:14

This is rare!
18.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping