CD Digifile (PAS38) - LOKI

Eight years since their last release in 2007, IONOSPHERE has now returned with its third full length album.
It follows the path of previous works focusing on deep, shivering, cosmic sound waves and moves further with the inclusion of an emotional core.
Expansive drones, drifting melodic soundscapes, ominous sonic undertones and vocal transmissions intersect with densely concentrated rhythmic pulsations that emphasize the sculptural nature and deep atmospheric scope of the 11 tracks.
'Nightscape' is a soundtrack that transports the listener on an epic journey far away into spaces and environments where lights and noises move and circulate slowly while the night embraces everything.

1  Watch The World     5:16
2  Polarized Light     4:37
3  Radio Altitude     8:28
4  Vast Winds From Beyond     5:30
5  Ephemeral Lights     4:18
6  The Silence Underneath     5:10
7  Orbit Determination     5:35
8  Xi Scorpii     3:57
9  Sagan Station     5:50
10  Palilicium     4:51
11  Into Endless Night     6:03

12.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping