The Triumph of Light and the Thirteens Shadows of Love


CD Digipack (TW 1.126) - TWILIGHT RECORDS

Limited to only 444 copies.
Finally here comes the re-print of the second Ordo Equilibrio (now Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio) album originally released by Cold Meat Industry.
New packaging, new artwork and very limited!

Tracklist :
1 Victory Starts Here, In The Land Of Completion 6:49
2 Walpurgisnacht In The Grotto. Dancing With Lilith 6:45
3 Marching Across The Stupid And Ignorant 5:09
4 Thou Can Not Love Them All, When The Trumpet Sounds 4:42
5 Entering The Masturbatory (Luxuria My Rubber Angel) 5:01
6 This Absolute Supper, Second Consecration 4:13
7 Carnival (Festivity In Flesh) 5:26
8 Invocation Ov Prosperity, Pleasure, Progress And Love 5:03
9 Under The Rose, Coitus Excelsi. Pain, Bondage & Subjugation 3:56
10 After Reign Cometh Sun 3:33
11 Living By The Sword. Dying By The Sword. The Lustrous Banquet 4:26
12 And So Forth... 11:40

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping