Questionable Pleasures

SADIO [Grunt - Nicole 12 / Kommando Skin-Graft]

CD Digipak (FA-CD-103) - FREAK ANIMAL

SADIO is a GRUNT side project who collaborates with different other P/E artists from album to album.
Comparing to debut, second full length release of SADIO (Grunt + Kommando Skingraft) presents a more coherent album.
7 tracks of ripping fierce power electronics, offers no mercy for listeners ears.
Full on savage electronics, feedback assaults, pulsating signals, broken rusty sound and wild vocals.
More layered and heavier sound than on the split LP's with Caligula031 and Prurient, yet the edge is not softened a bit.
For fanatics of violent power electronics!
6 panel digipak.

1 Red Light Lure 5:42
2 Last Traces Of Time Square 3:22
3 Rubber Raincoats 6:36
4 Painbound! 4:17
5 Topscore 6:29
6 The Toilet Mask 7:47
7 Lust Face 5:54

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping