The solid black vinyl version and gatefold cover.

The Swedish overlords darken the hearts and extinguish the souls of all who bear witness to "Svartmyrkr". The earth trembles... the mountains quake... all light is vanquished.
MZ. 412 blur the lines between music, magick and reality.
From blackened ritual incantations, to bleak yet beautiful dark ambient arrangements, to harsh bombastic orchestrations, this album exceeds all expectations.
This album is dedicated to the true hell of the north - Helheim - and the giant goddess that rules it, Hel.
Swedish behemoths MZ. 412 return with their first full-length album in 12 years, once again asserting their dominion as the true Kings of Black Industrial.
"Svartmyrkr" is a massive tour de force that reinvents the classic sound of MZ. 412 whilst retaining their trademark malevolent harshness.

A1 Äntra Helstraffet
A2 Öppna Hegrind
A3 Codex Mendacium
A4 Ulvens Broder
A5 Helblar
B1 Ulvens Bleka Syster
B2 Burn Your Temples, True Change
B3 She Who Offers Sorrow
B4 We Are Eternal
B5 Lokastafr Ablaze With The Thorns Of Death

19.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping