Traces of Nothingness [2021 Re-edition]


CD Digipack (13th Cycle) - CYCLIC LAW

The 3rd offering from Norway's Svartsinn could be acknowledged as the end of a trilogy, the first opus "Devouring Consciousness" was an album containing stories made during what the artist explains as being some difficult and rough times.
The second offering, "Of Darkness And Re-Creation", was the process of trying to deal with these struggles and reflect on them.
"Traces Of Nothingness" is simply the reaction, result and the path ahead in this ongoing, seemingly endless darkness.
A slightly more melodic, sad and obscure side of Svartsinn that still keeps the cold and dark atmosphere that defines his sound.

This 2021 re-edition also includes 4 bonus tracks with special remixes by LAMIA VOX, TRIARII, LETUM...

1. Traces Of Nothingness 04:55
2. No Passage To The Innermost... 04:29
3. Lost In Reveries 08:46
4. Misanthropic Odyssey 11:10
5. Through Apathetic Eyes 04:35
6. All The Colours Are Fading 05:57
7. ...But The Fire Burns No More 05:54
8. Emptiness Is Form (Nortaunt Remix) 05:26

Bonus traks:
9. Where No Other Can Follow (Demon Stalker) (Lamia Vox Remix) 05:16
10. Torchbearer, Kill the Light (Reignition by TRIARII) 06:05
11. No Passage To The Innermost (Gydja Remix) 06:30
12. But The Fire Burns No More (Letum Remix) 05:21

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping