World Draped In A Camouflage


CD Jewel Box (fa-cd-070) - FREAK ANIMAL

Since "Petturien Rooli" CD (2009) there has not been much else than re-issues, live materials and few compilation tracks by Grunt.
It certainly have not meant anything else than preparation for the new full length assault.
10 tracks abuse diverse approaches.
From tape manipulation to crushing loops to classical instruments.
Deep tones, concrete sounds, dry sonic elements stripped to be bone as well as multi-layers complex compositions.
Grunt pours in loads of different sound elements, different sound qualities and experimentation.
Yet from other end of meatgrinder emerges the solid mix of ugly power electronics in form of "World Draped In A Camouflage".

CD with 12 pages booklet including all lyrics and artwork.

Tracklist :
1 World Draped In A Camouflage 2:31
2 Kansanmurhan Infarastruktuuri 2:58
3 Fucked By Steel 5:13
4 Psychosomatic Std 3:18
5 Maailmanlopun Mekanismi 6:01
6 Dance For The Genocide 4:41
7 Ritual Of Mortality 5:55
8 Like Dead Dogs 2:48
9 March Of The Titans 4:44
10 Shattering Warped Mirrors 1:58

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping