Am Himmel Mit Feuer II



Limited Edition 146 copies

"Am Himmel mit Feuer II" is a total remake of the CD out in 2010 on Dead Scarlet Records.
Most of the tracks were re-recorded, many got totally new versions, some new tracks were added and some old omitted, and the tracklist was completely resorted.
The result is a totally different album.
Brilliant melodies, charming voice, sophisticated soundwork and german poetry full of melancholy, sadness and irony are melting together to form a perfect gem of rare beauty – not to be missed by any fan of "Art's" magical art!
This LP version includes two interludes exclusive to the vinyl.

The release comes in a special embossed thick grey rough carton cover with full colour picture.
Golden Vinyl - Limited edition of 146 copies

Tracklist :
A1 Galathea Am Himmel Mit Feuer 3:28
A2 A Mon Seul Désir 4:52
A3 Schwarzes Schiff 5:15
A4 Magik 4:25
A5 Jungfrau Und Lilie 4:01
A6 'The Cross Of Abscon' 1:13
B1 Der 13. Gast 3:42
B2 Im 3. Raum 4:53
B3 Freie Felder 4:57
B4 Nur Das Erinnern 2:02
B5 Für Immer Hier 4:41
B6 'The Sun Of Lilies' 0:40

17.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping