In Memoriam


CD in embssed thick cardboard cover (WR I) - FRONTE NORDICO

Debut release for this new project from Ritual Front member Michael A.
The album has been conceived and composed during the series of travels to the Balkan States made by Michael in the period of three years from 2009 to 2011.
It is dedicated to all the victims of local wars happened in former Yugoslavia territories in the 90-es.
The album contains 7 tracks in typical Ritual Front neofolk style with some addition of New Wave elements which look a bit surprising but really fresh and cool.

Tracklist :
1 Перед дождём / Before The Rain 3:01
2 По лезвию бритвы / On Razor Edge 6:19
3 Сумерки Мира / Twilight Of The World 3:52
4 Исповедь / Confession 1:53
5 Чистилище / Purgatory 4:07
6 Волчий город / Wolf Town 5:38
7 Идущим в ночи / For Those Who Marching Through The Night 4:05

16.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping