Pagan City Gods


CD Digipack (DV60) - DARK VINYL

ECHO WEST has gained great attention and respect with their last 2 albums on Dark Vinyl
‘Echos of the West’ and "In Pop we trust".
Both were described as a ‘combination of the elements of industrial music and cold-pop of the 80ies’.
On their all new album ECHO WEST is presenting more melodic and partly even dance-
able "Analog - Minimal - Electro" songs, comparable to bands such as NOVEMBER NÖVELET or BAKTERIELLE INFEKTION.

01 Lost in Decline
02 Fallen Angels
03 Are we City Humans
04 Autist
05 Europa
06 Gottes Kind
07 Is this Real
08 Neon Life
09 Tanz den Untergang
10 Answers
11 Tempelfeuer
12 Traumaland

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping