Pagan City Goth


CD Digifile (DV75) - DARK VINYL

"Pagan City Goth" is the 8th album by Echo West and the third part of the "Pagan City" trilogy .
The Echo West core theme of the cold city is once again expanded and animated by the themes "man and nature" as well as "existence and survival". 12 new minimal-wave and industrial tracks lead into danceable dark feeling-atmosphere intersections, anger, love and confidence. Some of the new tracks were presented live this year at the Wave-Gothic meeting in Leipzig.
Pagan City Goth brings well known Angst Pop tunes/ Minimal Electronic arrangements and EBM rhythms in the old style of The Klinik / early Human League to the listeners.
1. Never Forget
2. Heathen Dance
3. Pagan City Galaxy
4. Sub Zero
5. City Night
6. Last Exit Lost
7. Kalt Wie Eis
8. Life Runes
9. Bodies On Fire
10. Notht
11. Follow The Old Way
12. Tomorrow Of Truth And Healing

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping