Confessions Of A Narcissist


CD Jewel Box (CSR120CD ) - COLD SPRING

Quite possibly the final release for this tumultuous force in U.S. Power Electronics.
This release features artwork created specifically for this disc by Nick Blinko (Rudimentary Peni).
F/I/T/H was conceived as a cathartic outlet to explore and ratify the delusions and social perversions resultant of psychosis and the darker side of man's conflicted dual nature. Guest artists include Nick Blinko (Rudimentary Peni) on vocals and J. Randall (Agoraphobic Nosebleed) on additional electronics.

1. Gag Order
2. I'm Not Here To Coexist, I'm Here To Win
3. Home Is Where The Whore Is
4. Psychotic Underground Mk. II
5. Get The Rope
6. Narcissist's Mantra
7. A Means To What End
8. The Machinery Of Death
9. Home Invasion
10. Complacency Is Your Disgrace
11. The Magi
12. Some Dreams Last Forever
13. Gag Order (Choked Again)

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping