Chrrroooooom !


CD Jewel Box (gg152) - KLANG GALLERIE

NTL are one oft the most important bands of the German Industrial scene of the 1980's. Most of their albums were released as cassettes only - six of those can be found on this CD. All material here has never seen a release outside these tapes: "Made on Cuba", "NTL", Rekonstruktionen", "Tavo Ctas Esna", "Ware11" and "Wladiwostok 111984".
Compiled by Sea Wanton, this CD is filling an essential gap in the band's discography.
Very harsh Industrial sounds from the Golden Age of German 1980s, traces of Einstrzende Neubauten and Sprung aus den Wolken.
Featuring Achim Wollscheid.

Tracklist :
1 Überleben 5:37
2 Eigentlich Verstehen Wir Unsere Freunde Nicht 4:03
3 Mseq 4:23
4 Wenn Der Mond Die Sonne Trifft 5:08
5 Äußerste Konzentration 3:54
6 Ich Kann - Ich Will 4:50
7 Heroisme Allemand - Heroisme Francais 3:35
8 Konkret 3:24
9 Der Kontakt 2:34
10 Der Klang 3:17
11 Wirklichkeit 2:16
12 Hello Hello 4:09

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping