Hope like a Candle (First CD Edition)


CD Jewel-Box (DV #12) - DARK VINYL

Second BLACKHOUSE release, focusing on rhythmical noise and a pure feedback driven beat with enlightening vocals.
BLACKHOUSE are the grandfathers of Rhythmic Industrial.
First edition on CD dated 1992.

Tracklist :
01 Hope like a Candle
02 #11
03 What do you know about me
04 Roger wasn’t…
05 Let me cound the Ways
06 Rhythmus
07 Mercy Seat
08 The 2 Classis of People
09 Judgement
10 Sentence
11 Blackhouse
12 Countdown

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping